Meet Menaw Member

kim

Ahmed El Sherbiny

asherbiny@infinity.com.eg

kim

Mona khalil

mona@esmaegypt.org

jason

Jason Mier

jason.mier@hotmail.com

mostafa

Mostafa Nagui

info@emaurescue.org

hanan

Hanan Deabes

hanandeebes@deebes@hotmail.com

kelly

Kelly Allen

contact@qaws.org

mamhmod

Mahmood Faraj

bspca@batelco.com.bh

suliman

Suliaman Tamer

kurdistananimalrights@yahoo.com

mai

Mai Farsakh

mfarsakh@mosaada.org

middle

Middle East Animal Foundation

zara@me-af.org

lana

Lana Lu

mail4lana@gmail.com

kim

Nabegh Asswad

nabegh@yahoo.co.uk

Mounir

Basil Abi Hanna

contact@betalebanon.org

Kelly

Nagui A Malek

nogaloz2002@hotmail.com

Kelly

Norhan Sgerif

animalangle@yahoo.com

Kelly

Abdul Rahman Youssef

ss_abdo@yahoo.com

Kelly

APrincess Alia Foundation

paf.jordan@gmail.com

Kelly

Bob

rblumberg@attglobal.net

© 2017 Menaw. All Rights Reserved | Design by Mohamed Jaber